5th National Congress of Dermatovenerologists of Montenegro

  • януари 31, 2023
  • With great pleasure, we inform you and invite you to the 5th National Congress of Dermatovenerologists of Montenegro with international participation, which will be held in the period from June 8-11, 2023, at the “Azul” hotel in Ulcinj.
    Thematic sections of the congress:

    1. Autoinflammatory skin diseases (hidradenitis suppurativa and neutrophilic dermatoses)
    2. Atopic dermatitis and urticaria
    3. Psoriasis
    4. Skin and adnexal tumors
    5. Skin diseases caused by microorganisms
    6. Phlebology
    7. Sexually transmitted diseases
    8. Aesthetic dermatology
    9. Free topics
    Please note that the registration process is already open for sponsors, exhibitors, groups and
    delegates. Participation can be paid in EUR or RSD.
    The registration fee for all participants includes participation in all scientific sessions, printed
    material, lunches, coffee breaks, entrance to the exhibition and an invitation to the welcome reception and formal
    dinner, as well as the entire social program of the congress.
    Group registration rules apply only to groups of at least 10 members. For more
    details, contact the congress secretariat..

    The prices are given on the basis of a three-day arrangement in single and double rooms
    with the registration fee included.
    Single room €489.00
    Double room €389.00
    Prices are per person and include 3 nights with breakfast, 3 working lunches,
    welcome cocktail, congress dinner, coffee breaks (coffee, tea, water and juices will be available
    throughout the congress ), surprise evening (beach or indoor pool depending
    on the weather), registration fee (which includes congress materials and attendance at all
    scientific sessions, symposia and workshops)

    Hoping you will accept our invitation, we warmly welcome you!

    President of the Congress,
    Dr. Predrag Štilet,
    Vice -President of the Congress,
    Dr. Mirjana Bakić , MD, PhD,

    President of the Scientific Committee,
    Prof. Miloš Pavlović
    Vice President of the Scientific Board
    Prof. Milena Đurović

    Secretary of the Congress
    Dr. Jelka Milić
    Technical secretaries of the Congress:
    Dr. Branko Stanić
    Dr. Nevena Čađenović
    Radmila Caušević

    +381-63-337808 / +381-63-232663